Corporate events

Corporate events: Photo 1
Corporate events: Photo 2

Do you want to gather colleagues under one roof or hold a large-scale meeting with partners? Relax outside the office with benefits for the soul, health and work! In Just WOOD, you can organize a corporate holiday or team building, and a business event. We have everything you need - convenient transport links, comfortable accommodation, fresh air and staff who will ensure the success of your event.

The main types of corporate events that you can hold in Just WOOD:

Team building – colleagues communicate in an informal setting and pass team tests, which allows you to rally the team. Joint recreation brings together and always has a positive effect on the results of work, allows you to identify new qualities of people or learn interesting ideas and suggestions for the development of the enterprise. And for managers, it is also an opportunity to get to know employees better. Especially for your company, our art group is ready to develop an individual team building scenario. Hot air balloon flight, team laser tag or fireworks to the music that you choose – everything is possible!

Corporate party – the occasion can be any – a federal holiday or an industry holiday, a company's birthday or a party "just like that"! Believe me, it will unite better working days and give unforgettable positive impressions! And our chef Anton Krupenin will prepare unusual and delicious banquet dishes!

An official reception is an ideal format for a working meeting, where a relaxed atmosphere contributes to a more free discussion of complex topics. An official reception will help establish or maintain business contacts with partners, friends or officials. Choose the format that is most suitable for you – a buffet or banquet, breakfast or brunch, or maybe it will be a cocktail party or a business tea party.<

Seminar, coaching, presentation or conference – surprise your colleagues or partner and combine business with pleasure. We have everything for efficient work and quality rest. And unique natural views will be the perfect decorations for your event!

Whatever you choose - a great mood and vivid impressions are guaranteed!

Like it? Call +7 (499) 288-01-99

Offers

Loyalty Program

Loyalty Program

Every guest who has rested in our hotel more than once becomes a member of the Loyalty Program of the country hotel Just WOOD.

Long stay

Long stay

Live longer, pay less!

Birthday

Birthday

Compliments and discounts for the birthday boy at the country hotel Just WOOD

Wedding

Wedding

Your wedding at the country hotel Just WOOD will be not only the best day, but also the best event of your life.

Gift certificates

Gift certificates

Give the services of the Just WOOD country Hotel to your family and friends.

Stocks

Stocks

Follow our offers on our website)

Корпоративные мероприятия

Корпоративные мероприятия: Фотография 1
Корпоративные мероприятия: Фотография 2

Хотите собрать коллег под одной крышей или провести масштабную встречу с партнерами? Расслабьтесь вне офиса с пользой для души, здоровья и работы! В Just WOOD можно организовать и корпоративный праздник или тимбилдинг, и деловое мероприятие. У нас есть все необходимое - удобное транспортное сообщение, комфортное размещение, свежий воздух и персонал, который обеспечит успех вашего мероприятия.

Основные виды корпоративных мероприятий, которые вы можете провести в Just WOOD:

Тимбилдинг – коллеги общаются в неформальной обстановке и проходят командные испытания, что позволяет сплотить коллектив. Совместный отдых сближает и всегда положительно влияет на результаты работы, позволяет выявить новые качества людей или узнать интересные идеи и предложения по развитию предприятия. А для руководителей – это еще и возможность лучше узнать сотрудников. Специально для вашей компании наша арт-группа готова разработать индивидуальный сценарий тимбилдинга. Полет на воздушном шаре, командный лазертаг или фейерверк под музыку, которую вы сами выберете – всё возможно!

Корпоративная вечеринка – повод может быть любой – общефедеральный праздник или отраслевой, день рождения компании или вечеринка «просто так»! Поверьте, это объединит лучше рабочих будней и подарит незабываемые позитивные впечатления! А наш шеф-повар Антон Крупенин приготовит необычные и вкусные банкетные блюда!

Официальный прием – идеальный формат рабочей встречи, где непринужденная обстановка способствует более свободному обсуждению сложных тем. Официальный прием поможет установить или поддержать деловые контакты с партнерами, друзьями или официальными лицами. Выберете формат, наиболее подходящий именно вам – фуршет или банкет, завтрак или бранч, а может это будет коктейльная вечеринка  или деловое чаепитие.<

Семинар, треннинг, презентация или конференция – удивите своих коллег или партнером и совместите приятное с полезным. У нас есть все для эффективной работы и качественного отдыха. А уникальные природные виды станут прекрасными декорациями для вашего мероприятия!

Чтобы вы не выбрали - отличное настроение и яркие впечатления гарантированы!

Нравится? Звоните +7 (499) 288-01-99

Спецпредложения

Программа лояльности

Программа лояльности

Участником Программы лояльности загородного отеля Just WOOD становится каждый Гость, отдохнувший в нашем отеле более одного раза.

Длительное проживание

Длительное проживание

Живи дольше, плати меньше!

День Рождения

День Рождения

Комплименты и скидки имениннику в загородном отеле Just WOOD

Свадьба

Свадьба

Ваша свадьба в загородном отеле Just WOOD станет не только самым лучшим днем, но и лучшим событием вашей жизни.

Подарочный сертификат

Подарочный сертификат

Дарите услуги загородного отеля Just WOOD вашим родным и близким.

Акции

Акции

Следите за нашими предложениям на нашем сайте)