Territory

Territory

Just WOOD is 45 hectares of picturesque and almost untouched nature. Everyone will find their own landscapes here. On the territory of the hotel there is a river, a protected forest, hills, slopes and fields. This is truly a work of art in the open air. Nature here day after day paints pictures of boundless beauty and makes the heart beat faster and feel peaceful.

The hotel is located on two banks of the Sturgeon River. Cozy wooden log cabins are located on the left bank, almost near the water. Each of them is named after one of the trees – spruce, pine, oak, linden and others. On the right bank of the river on an elevation, near the birch alley – cottages. They bear the names of various shrubs – raspberry, barberry, sea buckthorn, viburnum, etc.

Soon there will be several new houses, and forest and wildflowers will bloom on the map of the territory of Just WOOD – bluebell, forget-me-not, chamomile and others. There is already the first cottage "Lily of the Valley".

There is a large selection of activities for adults and children on site. In summer, you can take a boat, bike, play badminton or table tennis, and in winter go skiing, tubing or ice skating. At the open hearth, you can warm up with mulled wine, fry marshmallows or sing with friends to the guitar. There are special entertainment programs for children, animators work.

Территория

Территория

Just WOOD это 45 гектар живописной и почти не тронутой человеком природы. Здесь каждый найдет свои пейзажи. На территории отеля соседствуют река, заповедный лес, холмы, склоны и поля. Это поистине произведение искусства под открытым небом. Природа здесь изо дня в день рисует картины безграничной красоты и заставляет сердце биться сильнее и чувствовать умиротворенность.

Отель расположен на двух берегах реки Осетр. На левом берегу, почти около воды расположились уютные деревянные срубы. Каждый из них назван в честь одного из деревьев – ель, сосна, дуб, липа и другие. На правом берегу реки на возвышении, около березовой аллеи – коттеджи. Они носят имена различных кустарников – малина, барбарис, облепиха, калина и т.д.

Вскоре появятся несколько новых домов, и на карте территории Just WOOD расцветут лесные и полевые цветы – колокольчик, незабудка, ромашка  и другие. Есть уже первый коттедж «Ландыш».

На территории отеля большой выбор активностей для взрослых и детей. Летом можно взять лодку, велосипед, поиграть в бадминтон или настольный теннис, а зимой покататься на лыжах, тюбингах или коньках. У открытого очага можно согреться глинтвейном, пожарить маршмеллоу или спеть с друзьями под гитару. Для детей есть специальные развлекательные программы, работают аниматоры.