SheLESt Restaurant

SheLESt Restaurant: Photo 1
SheLESt Restaurant: Photo 2
Russian x 80 people people +7 (960) 607-77-11
The main feature of the SheLESt restaurant menu is meat, fish, vegetables cooked in a real Russian wood–burning oven. Few current restaurants use it – it is quite troublesome to maintain a constant temperature in the oven around the clock, there are other nuances. But all this pays off with the unique taste of food prepared in this way. It is very rich, bright – no restaurant equipment, even the most modern, will not give this.

The SheLESt restaurant entered the top 10 new concepts of the XVI National Palme d'Or Award /"Palm Branch of the restaurant Business 2021" in 2021. A unique combination of an amazing atmosphere and original cuisine, which is led by brand chef Anton Krupenin, allowed us to receive such a high rating.

We support local producers and introduce our guests to fresh, natural, pure products. We are close to the concept of "Slow food", the philosophy of which is the benefit and pleasure of what you eat, conscious consumption and caring for the planet.

So our menu includes vegetables from our own greenhouse in summer and autumn, micro-greenery from a nanofarm, products from local producers: cheeses from Alexey Andreev's cheese factory, farm dairy products from Gorshkovo Farm, dishes from clary (marble) catfish, which is grown on the Som Somych farm, berries and berry sauces from Tula Berry Company, natural apple juices from Yasnaya Polyana, honey from a beekeeper from a neighboring village. Dishes from local products are marked in our menu with a special sign (the icon itself with a samovar).

In addition, the brand chef does not miss the opportunity to add bright colors to his dishes in the form of local gifts of the forest: from wild cherry and mushrooms, to berries, herbs, fir cones and flowers.

Here it is – harmony with nature! Add to this an interior in tune with the surrounding nature, panoramic views from huge windows, rustling leaves and birdsong. Perfect!

The restaurant is open from 9:00 to 23:00. Breakfast is served from 9:00 to 11:00.

If you want to enjoy dishes from the SheLESt chef in your cottage, you can use the room-service service

Ресторан SheLESt

Ресторан SheLESt: Фотография 1
Ресторан SheLESt: Фотография 2
Русская x 80 человек чел +7 (960) 607-77-11

Главная особенность меню ресторана SheLESt – мясо, рыба, овощи, приготовленные в настоящей русской дровяной печи. Немногие нынешние рестораны используют ее – довольно хлопотно круглосуточно поддерживать в печи постоянную температуру, есть и другие нюансы. Но все это окупается уникальным вкусом еды, приготовленной таким способом. Он очень насыщенный, яркий – никакая ресторанная техника, даже самая современная, не даст такого.

Ресторан SheLESt в 2021 году вошел в топ-10 новых концепций XVI национальной премии Palme d’Or / «Пальмовая ветвь ресторанного бизнеса 2021». Получить столь высокую оценку позволило уникальное сочетание потрясающей атмосферы и оригинальной кухни, которой руководит бренд-шеф Антон Крупенин.

Мы поддерживаем местных производителей и знакомим наших гостей со свежими, натуральными, чистыми продуктами. Нам близка концепция «Slow food», философией которой является польза и удовольствие от того, что ты ешь, осознанное потребление и забота о планете.

Так что в наше меню входят овощи из собственной теплицы летом и осенью, микрозелень с нанофермы, продукция местных производителей: сыры из сыродельни Алексея Андреева, фермерская молочная продукция «Фермы Горшково», блюда из клариевого (мраморного) сома, которого выращивают на ферме «Сом Сомыч», ягоды и ягодные соусы от «Тульской Ягодной компании», натуральные яблочные соки «Ясная поляна», мед от пасечника из соседнего поселка. Блюда из локальных продуктов отмечены в нашем меню специальным знаком (сам значок с самоваром).

Кроме того, бренд-шеф не упускает случая добавить в свои блюда ярких красок в виде местных даров леса: от черемши и грибов, до ягод, трав, еловых шишек и цветов.

Вот она – гармония с природой! Добавьте к этому интерьер, созвучный с окружающей природой, панорамные виды из огромных окон, шелест листьев и пение птиц. Идеально!

Ресторан работает с 9:00 до 23:00. Завтраки – с 9:00 до 11:00.

Если вы хотите наслаждаться блюдами от шефа SheLESt в своем коттедже, вы можете воспользоваться услугой room-service